



Register of Public Attendees at

NDP-C006 – Consultation Evening

No	Name House Number or Post		
		House Name	Code
01	Andrew Seaman ¹		NN96AB
02	Jane Seaman ¹		NN96AB
03	Mike Woolhead		NN96AY
04	David Bagley		NN96AY
05	Marie Coote		NN96AY
06	John Britten		NN96AE
07	Penny Hughes		NN96AE
08	Adrian Dale ¹		NN96AP
09	Keith Oliver		NN96AY
10	Patricia Oliver		NN96AY
11	Jenny Harwood ²		NN96AY
12	George Westcott ³		NN96AF
13	Tricia Buckman ¹		NN96AF
14	Roger Jeffcoat		NN96AH
15	Margaret Deards		NN96AN
16	Dave Pannell		NN96AW
17	Melvyn Wooding ¹		NN96AR
18	Victoria Austin		NN96AN
19	Steve Twomey		NN96AN

NDP-C006R – Register of Public Attendees at Consultation

No	Name	House Number or House Name	Post Code
20	Michelle Abbott		NN96AG
21	Keith Carr		NN96AR
22	Ellie Reedman		NN96AD
23	Janellan Reedman		NN96AD
24	Geoff Palmer		NN96AS
25	Sharen Hegarty		NN96AS
26	Andy Kemp		NN96AB
27	Georgie Kemp		NN96AB
28	Pieter Mommersteeg		NN96AR
29	Gyles Smart		NN96AP
30	Sharron Smart		NN96AP
31	Simon Honour		NN96RA
32	Andy Robinson		NN96RA
33	Caroline Robinson		NN96RA
34	Alison Holley		NN96RA
35	Gillian Jeffcoat		NN96AH
36	Mick Izzard ¹		NN96AB

Notes:

1. Attending as a Working Party Member – no interest declared in these aspirational sites

2. Member of the Working Party but attending as a resident, having declared an interest in the potential impact of site NDP-S017 on their property.

3. Attending as a Working Party Member Designate (appointment to be confirmed at the Parish Council meeting on 10th February 2014